Yes Me… a professional photographer

Sharing my About me page with you all. Dream big, follow your heart and what inspires you. 

Hello! Welcome to VS Images. My name is Virgeline Simone Roland. I am a local photographer in beautiful, sunny South Florida. I would love to service you and your love ones by capturing your life most precious moments through the eyes of my camera lens. 

Photography has always been a passion of mine, but a passion that I only shared with my family. I believe I have an eye to capture that specific moment. I believe I have an eye for details. I also believe that I am a great photographer. I started my business after hiring a photographer for my wedding and my experience was not the best. The original person of contact whom I built a report was not the person who came to capture one of the most important day of my life. The very little details were never captured so now I must rely on my own memory to remember those intricate details that I wished were captured in a photo. 

I am that photographer who knows and respect your time. I am that photographer who will be available to capture the smallest detail of your day so whenever you look back at those pictures all the memories and emotions comes flooding back like it was yesterday. I am that photographer who prepares for every shoot and connect with my clients to bring their vision to reality. 

Besides my love for the the arts and photography. I am a wife and mother of 6 wonderful kids (and yes they are really awesome!). I have a Masters Degree in Business which I am putting to great use. I love the outdoors and I would love to be your photographer. Be Bless!

My business plan is to do destination weddings or proposals photo shoots! I love LOVE! I also love to travel and so not incorporate the two. ❤️

http://vsimoneshots.photoshelter.com/gallery/Recent-Photo-Sessions/G0000ge4i_hDQ.0g/C00000.YtPiSRPDc

Leave a Reply

